Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Nicole Svee Magann

Principal

Email: nicole.sveemagann@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendi Christensen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendi.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Peggy Gibbons

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.gibbons@canyonsdistrict.org

Meredith Mentzer

Support Assistant

Email: meredith.mentzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Kristin Anderson

MTSS Assistant

Email: kristin.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Waddell

MTSS Assistant

Email: rachel.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Watts

MTSS Assistant

Email: cynthia.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Kendrick

Social Worker

Email: rebecca.kendrick@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsee White

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: kelsee.white@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Rowley

Achievement Coach

Email: cynthia.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »