800 East 11000 South, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7675

Administration & Staff

Administration

Nicole Svee Magann

Principal

Email: nicole.sveemagann@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Wendi Christensen

Head Admin Assistant

Email: wendi.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carolee Boam

School Nurse

Email: carolee.boam@canyonsdistrict.org

Visit Website

Peggy Gibbons

Support Assistant

Email: peggy.gibbons@canyonsdistrict.org

Coralee Van Wagoner

Support Assistant

Email: coralee.vanwagoner@canyonsdistrict.org

Student Support

Stephanie Glover

Instructional Coach

Email: stephanie.glover@canyonsdistrict.org

Aqsa Dalal

Social Worker

Email: aqsa.dalal@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Foster

Social Worker

Email: bethany.foster@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Faulhaber

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: michelle.faulhaber@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirbie Dennison

MTSS Assistant

Email: kirbie.dennison@canyonsdistrict.org

Meredith Mentzer

MTSS Assistant

Email: meredith.mentzer@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wilson

MTSS Assistant

Email: christine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป