800 East 11000 South, Sandy, UT, 84094

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge
Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

PTA Update

The following individuals have been nominated by the PTA nominating committee and have accepted the nomination for the 2024-2025 PTA Executive Board. This notice will be posted for 14 days prior to the final vote which will be held at the March PTA Board Meeting on Tuesday March 5, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. If there are questions concerning this, please reach out to our current PTA President, Chelsea Osborne. If you wish to volunteer as a PTA committee member, please reach out to Chelsea Osborne.


Stacy Jessop – President

Caroline Carlson – President-Elect

Hilary Hewitt – Secretary

Abbie Nielsen – Treasurer

Maggie Knaeble – Advocacy VP

Jackie Tanner – Student Leadership VP

Chantell Nielsen – Membership VP

Jessica Fullmer – Community Engagement

Kayla Shields – Education Co-Chair

Ashley Thalman – Education Co-Chair

Cassie Smith – Teacher Appreciation/PTC Chair

Rachel Raymond – Fundraising Co-Chair

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org