800 East 11000 South, Sandy, UT, 84094

Important Information About Early Out Fridays



Kristie Koyle

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kristie.koyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Platt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.platt@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Veazie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.veazie@canyonsdistrict.org

Mueller Andres Laureano Lizana

1st Grade Teacher

Email: andres.laureano@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Bilbow

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.bilbow@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Weber

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kathryn.weber@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Wiggins

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sue.wiggins@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Young

1st Grade Teacher

Email: joanna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Boluda Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: fernando.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Huot

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.huot@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Larson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Sullivan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Westwood

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.westwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Denning

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.denning@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Garcia de Vinuesa Prestamo

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ana.vinuesa@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcy Hadean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: marcy.hadean@canyonsdistrict.org

Clifford Lowe

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: clifford.lowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Glazier

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.glazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Annalisa Krystof

4th Grade Teacher

Email: annalisa.krystof@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Park

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joyce.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorie Easter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lorie.easter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Eckholdt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jayne.eckholdt@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Erb

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Stacey Sierer

Instructional Technician

Email: stacey.sierer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Wagenen

Instructional Technician

Email: lisa.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Coralee Van Wagoner

Support Assistant

Email: coralee.vanwagoner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kourtney Vickery

Media Technician

Email: kourtney.vickery@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kristen SimonHill

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Allen

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: sierra.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Keefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: candace.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Miller

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: julie.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebeca Poch

Para Educator

Email: rebeca.poch@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutritional Staff

Victor Fernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: victor.fernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Larue Kinder

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: larue.kinder@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Rasmussen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Wandtke

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: audrey.wandtke@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org