Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Teachers

Michelle Veazie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.veazie@canyonsdistrict.org

Mary Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: mary.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Platt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.platt@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Young

1st Grade Teacher

Email: joanna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Deanna Spencer

1st Grade Teacher

Email: deanna.spencer@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Lindley

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.lindley@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Sullivan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Larson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Westwood

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.westwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Dunn

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: eric.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Huot

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.huot@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Denning

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.denning@canyonsdistrict.org

Clifford Lowe

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: clifford.lowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcy Hadean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: marcy.hadean@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Glazier

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.glazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Wiggins

4th Grade Teacher

Email: sue.wiggins@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Bellon

4th Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.bellon@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Park

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joyce.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorie Easter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lorie.easter@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Erb

5th Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Eckholdt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jayne.eckholdt@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Stocking

Teacher

Email: susan.stocking@canyonsdistrict.org

Mueller Andres Laureano Lizana

Teacher

Email: andres.laureano@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Stacey Sierer

Instructional Technician

Email: stacey.sierer@canyonsdistrict.org

Susan Stocking

Teacher

Email: susan.stocking@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Wagenen

Instructional Technician

Email: lisa.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Coralee Van Wagoner

Media Technician

Email: coralee.vanwagoner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kourtney Vickery

Media Technician

Email: kourtney.vickery@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kristen SimonHill

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Keefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: candace.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Johannah Hildebrand

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: johannah.hildebrand@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Miller

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: julie.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Anderson

MTSS Assistant

Email: kristin.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Waddell

MTSS Assistant

Email: rachel.waddell@canyonsdistrict.org

Cynthia Watts

MTSS Assistant

Email: cynthia.watts@canyonsdistrict.org

Sharon Ader

Instructional Assistant

Email: sharon.ader@canyonsdistrict.org

Julia Burnett

Instructional Assistant

Email: julia.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Fowler

Instructional Assistant

Email: monica.fowler@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Hall

Instructional Assistant

Email: rebecca.hall@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Lemon

Instructional Assistant

Email: pamela.lemon@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Pastorik

Instructional Assistant

Email: katherine.pastorik@canyonsdistrict.org

Janell Rigby

Instructional Assistant

Email: janell.rigby@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandy Tilt

Instructional Assistant

Email: brandy.tilt@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutritional Staff

Kirbie Dennison

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: kirbie.dennison@canyonsdistrict.org

Victor Fernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: victor.fernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Larue Kinder

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: larue.kinder@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Rasmussen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Wandtke

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: audrey.wandtke@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »