800 East 11000 South, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7675

Faculty

Teachers

Taunya Nelson

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: taunya.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Platt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.platt@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Veazie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.veazie@canyonsdistrict.org

Mueller Andres Laureano Lizana

1st Grade Teacher

Email: andres.laureano@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Bilbow

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.bilbow@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Weber

1st Grade Teacher

Email: kathryn.weber@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Wiggins

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sue.wiggins@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Young

1st Grade Teacher

Email: joanna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Boluda Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: fernando.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Larson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Sullivan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Westwood

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.westwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Denning

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.denning@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Erb

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Garcia de Vinuesa Prestamo

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: ana.vinuesa@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcy Hadean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: marcy.hadean@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Huot

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.huot@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Glazier

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.glazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Lascorz Llort

4th Grade Teacher

Email: elena.lascorz@canyonsdistrict.org

Clifford Lowe

4th Grade Teacher

Email: clifford.lowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Park

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joyce.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorie Easter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lorie.easter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Eckholdt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jayne.eckholdt@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Smith

5th Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Brooke Rowe

Instructional Technician

Email: brooke.rowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Shiring

Instructional Technician

Email: eric.shiring@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Sierer

Instructional Technician

Email: stacey.sierer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Wagenen

Instructional Technician

Email: lisa.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Kourtney Vickery

Media Technician

Email: kourtney.vickery@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Amy Bodell

Instructional Assistant

Email: amy.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Julia Burnett

Instructional Assistant

Email: julia.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Christensen

Instructional Assistant

Email: melissa.christensen1@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxana Hedberg

Instructional Assistant

Email: roxana.hedberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Hortin

Instructional Assistant

Email: pamela.hortin@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Jenkins

Instructional Assistant

Email: candace.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Lemon

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: pamela.lemon@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Lemon

Instructional Assistant

Email: sydnee.lemon@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Pastorik

Instructional Assistant

Email: katherine.pastorik@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Riches

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: teresa.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Riley

Instructional Assistant

Email: jessica.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Betsy Thompson

Instructional Assistant

Email: betsy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kristen SimonHill

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Keefer

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: candace.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Miller

Early Childhood Sp Ed Teacher

Email: julie.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebeca Poch

Para Educator

Email: rebeca.poch@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutritional Staff

Amanda Breinholt

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: amanda.breinholt@canyonsdistrict.org

Xochitl Bucio Sanchez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: xochitl.buciosanchez@canyonsdistrict.org

Victor Fernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: victor.fernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Rasmussen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Audrey Wandtke

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: audrey.wandtke@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial/Facilities

Elisa Rodriguez

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: elisa.rodriguez@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenise Galloway

Custodian

Email: jenise.galloway@canyonsdistrict.org

Donovan Larkin

Custodian

Email: donovan.larkin@canyonsdistrict.org

Thomas Vickery

Sr. Sweeper

Email: thomas.vickery@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate ยป

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org