800 East 11000 South, Sandy, UT, 84094
801-826-7675

US News Utah’s Top Ranked Elementary School Badge
Spanish Dual Language Immersion School

Faculty

Teachers

Michelle Platt

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.platt@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Veazie

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: michelle.veazie@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Weber

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: kathryn.weber@canyonsdistrict.org

Joanna Young

Kindergarten Teacher

Email: joanna.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Mueller Andres Laureano Lizana

1st Grade Teacher

Email: andres.laureano@canyonsdistrict.org

Samantha Bilbow

1st Grade Teacher

Email: samantha.bilbow@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Smith

1st Grade Teacher

Email: katherine.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Sue Wiggins

1st Grade Teacher

Email: sue.wiggins@canyonsdistrict.org

Fernando Boluda Garcia

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: fernando.garcia@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Huot

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: rebecca.huot@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristine Larson

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: kristine.larson@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Sullivan

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: heather.sullivan@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Westwood

2nd Grade Teacher

Email: wendy.westwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Patricia Denning

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: patricia.denning@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Erb

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: michelle.erb@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcy Hadean

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: marcy.hadean@canyonsdistrict.org

Carmen Solange Rivas Campos

3rd Grade Teacher

Email: solange.rivas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jill Glazier

4th Grade Teacher

Email: jill.glazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Lascorz Llort

4th Grade Teacher

Email: elena.lascorz@canyonsdistrict.org

Clifford Lowe

4th Grade Teacher

Email: clifford.lowe@canyonsdistrict.org

Joyce Park

4th Grade Teacher

Email: joyce.park@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorie Easter

5th Grade Teacher

Email: lorie.easter@canyonsdistrict.org

Jayne Eckholdt

5th Grade Teacher

Email: jayne.eckholdt@canyonsdistrict.org

Ana Garcia De Vinuesa Prestamo

5th Grade Teacher

Email: ana.vinuesa@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Candrian

Early Education SpEd Teacher

Email: nancy.candrian@canyonsdistrict.org

Brain Booster Teachers

Kirbie Dennison

Instructional Technician

Email: kirbie.dennison@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Mayer

Instructional Technician

Email: shauna.mayer@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Shiring

Instructional Technician

Email: eric.shiring@canyonsdistrict.org

Stacey Sierer

Instructional Technician

Email: stacey.sierer@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Van Wagenen

Instructional Technician

Email: lisa.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Amy Bodell

Instructional Assistant

Email: amy.bodell@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelsey Frazier

Instructional Assistant

Email: kelsey.frazier@canyonsdistrict.org

Roxana Hedberg

Instructional Assistant

Email: roxana.hedberg@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Hortin

Instructional Assistant

Email: pamela.hortin@canyonsdistrict.org

Candace Jenkins

Instructional Assistant

Email: candace.jenkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Lemon

Recess/Copy Aide

Email: pamela.lemon@canyonsdistrict.org

Sydnee Lemon

Instructional Assistant

Email: sydnee.lemon@canyonsdistrict.org

Shauna Mayer

Instructional Technician

Email: shauna.mayer@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Pastorik

Instructional Assistant

Email: katherine.pastorik@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Riley

Instructional Assistant

Email: jessica.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Betsy Thompson

Instructional Assistant

Email: betsy.thompson@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Wilson

Instructional Assistant

Email: christine.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Special Education

Kristen Simonhill

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristen.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebeca Poch

Para Educator

Email: rebeca.poch@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutritional Staff

Amber Maynard

Nutrition Manager

Email: amber.maynard@canyonsdistrict.org

Julia Burnett

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julia.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Victor Fernandez

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: victor.fernandez@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Rasmussen

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: julie.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Steed

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: jennifer.steed@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial/Facilities

Liam Smith

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: liam.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Grayson Argyle

Custodian

Email: grayson.argyle@canyonsdistrict.org

Terek Faulhaber

Custodian

Email: terek.faulhaber@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org